Hello World

mirror

Hello world

Welcome to my blog.

Overall, the concept of this blog is  人生 ・ 美術, i.e. life and art. I’ll be posting about my life (travel, particularly interesting experiences), and my art.

In the near future, I will mostly be documenting my travelling adventures. In my recent journey overseas to Japan and China, other travel blogs had been enormously helpful in providing advice and guidance. So in a sense, by sharing my experiences within my posts, I hope to ‘give back’

Whilst I have been meaning to start this blog has been online for quite some time, because of various reasons ((procrastination being one of them)), this day, 01.03.2016, this post marks the beginning of my blog. Please stick around for more posts on a hopefully daily basis.

pastel

Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

