Nanjing (or, winter in here)

6_row of trees

China 2016 Part 5: Nanjing | 南京

Yes it has been a while since I updated. I’ve done various exciting things since then, but my motivation to blog has declined so much I don’t know why. Maybe blogging just isn’t right for me.. Idk..

Anyways, this is the last part of my China adventure in January this year. Looking at these snow photos makes me miss winter so much.

5_trees4_vines3_root2_bike

It snowed quite heavily the second night we arrived. Our friends joked that it was like we brought the snow with us from Huangshan.

mei2mei

Early bloom plum blossoms~

1_trees

Snow, winter, cold, white, ice. .. I miss you~~

Leave a Reply

